Book of Champions

The third book of British Pembroke Corgi Champions, compiled by Mr Simon Parsons and produced by the Welsh Corgi League covers Pembrokes gaining their Championship 1998-2012. The first Book included Champions from 1928-1987, the second 1988- 1997, these previous editions have both sold out.

Postage and packing charges per book:
UK - £3 | Europe - £6 | Rest of World - £10


NB: Although we endeavour to keep stock lists upto date, all goods are subject to availability.
menu-circlecross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram